RSS

Ding! ding!!

22 May

I guess you know what I’m going to tell you from the title. The love of my life (Booth) rejected me 😦 and I’m honestly heartbroken but I have a problem with staying down, so I’m up and making plans.

Since I have decided that I would rather wait a year than attend a program I do not feel will meet my needs, I’m starting the process from scratch. *sigh*

image

I’m planning to apply in round 1 to my choice schools (as soon as I figure out which they are). And also to write one of the standard exams (GMAT/GRE) again for higher scores. Feel free to ask questions if you’re on the same path and need help.

For now, I’ve got to go focus on something unrelated to MBA admission.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 22, 2014 in Notification

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Add your voice

 
